Office Staff 

Je T’aime Taylor

She/They
Executive Director

jetaime@frontporchalliance.org

Erin Bradley

She/Her
Community Engagement + Volunteer Coordinator

erin@frontporchalliance.org

Hanna Hochstetler

She/Her, Ella/La
Youth Programs Coordinator

hanna@frontporchalliance.org

An Sasala

They/Them, Elle/Le
Communications Coordinator + Office Manager

an@frontporchalliance.org

Early Learning Team

Amanda Balabon

She/Her
Early Headstart Coordinator

amanda@frontporchalliance.org

Leischele Carter

She/Her
Parent Coach

leischele@frontporchalliance.org

Cara Cooper

She/Her
Parent Coach

cara@frontporchalliance.org

Malika Francis

She/Her
Parent Coach

malika@frontporchalliance.org

Areiona King

She/Her
Parent Coach

areiona@frontporchalliance.org

Misty Liebisch

She/Her
Parent Coach

misty@frontporchalliance.org

Judi Mattix

She/Her
Parent Coach

judi@frontporchalliance.org

3210 Michigan Ave. Kansas City MO 64109

816-921-8812

Front Porch Alliance is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization registered with the State of Missouri. All donations are tax exempt.

Privacy Preference Center