Board of Directors


Sally Stanton, President
Bob Bjerg, JD, Vice President
Larnell Jones, Secretary
Kris Zeid, CPA, Treasurer

General Members

Tommy Aliber
Megan Black
Annie Burcham
Cynthia Fails
Dharshinie Jayamaha, MD
Rock Lockard
Branden Mims
Pauline Moley
David Persley
Melissa Plunkett
Mia Ricardo
Michele Smith, PhD
Julie Sykes
Megan Walker
Jenifer Wilson


Carol Cowden
Betty Crooker
Charlotte Davison

Seeking: passionate,  talented community members

We are currently looking for talented, passionate community members to join our board of directors. Interested parties should fill out the application below or reach out to Je T’aime Taylor.

Privacy Preference Center