Who We Are

Board of Directors

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

Lisa Schellhorn - President

Brandon Laughridge – Vice President & Partner, Plus2 Capital

Samm Skare – Treasurer

Charlotte Hall – Secretary

Barb Brown –  Past President & Community Volunteer

Stacy Benson – Foundations & Non-Profit Partnerships Professional

Gregg Gimlin – Community Volunteer & CDO Management

Michael Hunt – Jackson County CASA

Sandra Jiles – reStart, Inc.

Sheri Levingston – Community Advocate & AFLAC Independent Agent

Errol Riggins – Community Volunteer

Claudia Roshto – Community Volunteer

Scott Sturgeon – The Commerce Trust Company

Joe Sweeny – Tower Wealth Managers, a subsidiary of Country Club Trust Company

Carol Thrane – Community Advocate

Suzanne Willey – Community Volunteer 




Carol Cowden – Founding Member & Community Advocate

Betty Crooker – Founding Member & Community Advocate

Charlotte Davison – Founding Member & Community Advocate

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.